NOTICE
Notification released
·
Last date not stated
BEL Apprentice Recruitment 2026 – Walk in for 29 ITI, Diploma & Graduate Apprentice Posts
29 posts, for Graduate Apprentices (Electronics and Communication Engineering), Graduate Apprentices (Mechanical Engineering), Graduate Apprentices (Computer Science or Information Technology), open to B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, B.Tech/B.E, Diploma, ITI.
Quick facts
- Total vacancies
- 29
- Pay scale
- Monthly stipend: Rs. 17,500 for B.Tech/B.E. Graduate Apprentices; Rs. 12,500 for B.Sc/B.Com/B.A Graduate Apprentices and Diploma Apprentices; Rs. 11,040 for ITI Fitter, Turner, Ma…
- Age limit
- Upper age limit 25 years for Graduate and Diploma Apprentices, 21 years for ITI Apprentices as on 01.10.2026; relaxation of 5 years for SC/ST, 3 years for OBC, 10 years for Person…
- Qualification
- B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, B.Tech/B.E, Diploma, ITI
- Place of posting
- Not stated in the notification
Vacancy details
| Post | Vacancies | Pay scale | Eligibility |
|---|---|---|---|
| Graduate Apprentices (Electronics and Communication Engineering) | 3 | Rs. 17,500 | 4-years B.E/B.TECH recognized by AICTE or GOI on or after 01.10.2023. Upper age limit: 25 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| Graduate Apprentices (Mechanical Engineering) | 4 | Rs. 17,500 | 4-years B.E/B.TECH recognized by AICTE or GOI on or after 01.10.2023. Upper age limit: 25 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| Graduate Apprentices (Computer Science or Information Technology) | 1 | Rs. 17,500 | 4-years B.E/B.TECH recognized by AICTE or GOI on or after 01.10.2023. Upper age limit: 25 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| Graduate Apprentices (B.SC, B.COM or B.A.) | 6 | Rs. 12,500 | 3-years graduation recognized by AICTE OR GOI on or after 01.10.2023. Upper age limit: 25 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| Diploma Apprentices (Diploma in Electrical Engineering) | 1 | Rs. 12,500 | Diploma in respective discipline recognized by AICTE or GOI approved institutes on or after 01.10.2023. Upper age limit: 25 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| Diploma Apprentices (Diploma in Mechanical Engineering) | 3 | Rs. 12,500 | Diploma in respective discipline recognized by AICTE or GOI approved institutes on or after 01.10.2023. Upper age limit: 25 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| ITI Apprentices (Fitter) | 4 | Rs. 11,040 | Certificate of completion issued by National Council for Vocational Training / State Council Vocational Training. Upper age limit: 21 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| ITI Apprentices (Turner) | 1 | Rs. 11,040 | Certificate of completion issued by National Council for Vocational Training / State Council Vocational Training. Upper age limit: 21 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| ITI Apprentices (Machinist) | 1 | Rs. 11,040 | Certificate of completion issued by National Council for Vocational Training / State Council Vocational Training. Upper age limit: 21 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| ITI Apprentices (Electrician) | 2 | Rs. 11,040 | Certificate of completion issued by National Council for Vocational Training / State Council Vocational Training. Upper age limit: 21 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| ITI Apprentices (Draughtsman - Mechanical) | 1 | Rs. 11,040 | Certificate of completion issued by National Council for Vocational Training / State Council Vocational Training. Upper age limit: 21 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| ITI Apprentices (COPA) | 1 | Rs. 10,560 | Certificate of completion issued by National Council for Vocational Training / State Council Vocational Training. Upper age limit: 21 years as on 01.10.2026. |
| ITI Apprentices (Welder - G & E) | 1 | Rs. 10,560 | Certificate of completion issued by National Council for Vocational Training / State Council Vocational Training. Upper age limit: 21 years as on 01.10.2026. |
Official links
Links open the official corporation site. Always confirm details there before applying.